The Quantfury app is currently available in 6 languages: English, Spanish, Turkish, French, Portuguese and Russian. To change the app language, follow these steps:

  1. Open your Quantfury app side menu, and tap on 'Settings';

  2. Scroll to the bottom, and tap on the Language setting;

  3. Choose your preferred language, and click ‘Save’.

Did this answer your question?